MONTFORT SCHOOL, ROORKEE

MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

NAME	OF	COMMIT	HAT	MEMBERS
MANUE	Or.			MEMBERS

REV. BRO. JAMES EKKA, Chairman of the Society

REV. BRO. ALBERT ABRAHAM, Manager/Principal

REV. BRO. BINU CHERIYAN, Vice Principal/Bursar

REV. BRO. SEVAK R DONEL, Principal, St. Charles Inter College, Sardhana

SR. JESSY MATHEW, Principal, St. Ann's Sr. Sec School, Roorkee

SR. SANTHANA MARY M, Headmistress, Montfort School, Roorkee

SR. SOUMYA, Principal, Holy Cross, Laksar

MR. M.O. GEORGE, Educationist

MR. MUJEEB MALIK, Director, Institute of Management Studies, Roorkee

MR. ARVIND KUMAR, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2, Roorkee

MR. SANJEEV KAUSHAL, Legal advisor

MR. NITIN GOEL, Parent Representative

MRS. SERIN GEORGE, Parent Representative

MR. DEEPU THOMAS, Teacher Representative

MRS. ANCHAL VERMA, Teacher Representative