MONTFORT SCHOOL, ROORKEE MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
1	REV. BRO. THAMPY ALEX, Chairman of the Society
2	REV. BRO. ALBERT ABRAHAM, Manager/Principal/Secretary, Montfort School, Roorkee
3	REV. BRO. PRASANT KULLU, Vice Principal/Bursar, Montfort School, Roorkee
4	REV. BRO. SEVAK R DONEL, Principal, St. Charles Inter College, Sardhana
5	SR. ALICE JOSEPH, Principal, St. Ann's Sr. Sec School, Roorkee
6	SR. SANTHANA MARY M, Headmistress, Montfort School, Roorkee
7	SR. JOSPHENA, Principal, Holy Cross, Laksar
8	MR. M.O. GEORGE, Educationist
9	MR. MUJEEB MALIK, Director, Institute of Management Studies, Roorkee
10	MR. ARVIND KUMAR, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2, Roorkee
11	MR. SANJEEV KAUSHAL, Legal advisor
12	MR. NITIN GOEL, Parent Representative
13	MRS. SERIN GEORGE, Parent Representative
14	MR. DEEPU THOMAS, Teacher Representative
15	MRS. ANCHAL VERMA, Teacher Representative